[UPDATE] CRAVITY Albums in Order and New Songs List


KPOP OFFICIAL – Last Updated September 11, 2023 KST

CRAVITY is a nine-member boy group under Starship Entertainment. The members of CRAVITY consist of Serim, Allen, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung, Seongmin, and Jungmo. They made their debut on April 14, 2020, with their 1st mini album “HIDEOUT: REMEMBER WHO WE ARE” and the title track “Break all the Rules”.

CRAVITY recently made a comeback on September 11, 2023 with 6th Mini Album SUN SEEKER and the title tracks “Ready or Not” and Pre-release track “Cheese”. See the complete list of CRAVITY albums and new songs here!


Table of Contents

CRAVITY Albums in Order:

(2023) – CRAVITY 6th Mini Album SUN SEEKER

Release Date: September 11, 2023

Music Video: “Cheese”; “Ready or Not”


1. Cheese (Pre-release)

2. Ready or Not (Title)


4. Vibration

5. 9 o’clock


CRAVITY 6th Mini Album “SUN SEEKER”, celebrates the vibrant energy and dreams of youth. It’s all about young people chasing their ambitions, with a focus on recognizing and valuing individual strengths and identities. The title “SUN SEEKER” implies passionately chasing one’s dreams, much like chasing the sun. The album has various tracks that combine different vibes, from energetic pop & rock beats to dreamier, sensual melodies. Overall, “SUN SEEKER” is a musical journey that encapsulates the spirit and challenges of growing up, making it relatable to anyone who’s ever been young and full of dreams.

(2023) – CRAVITY OST For The Uncanny Counter 2 Part 1 

Release Date: August 6, 2023

Music Video: “Ready Set Go”


1. Ready Set Go (Title)

2. Ready Set Go – Instrumental

CRAVITY has contributed their voices to the much-anticipated first OST, “Ready Set Go”, for the series “The Uncanny Counter 2: Counter Punch”. The track showcases CRAVITY’s refreshing vocals and captivating charm, portraying the counters’ unwavering will against powerful villains. It’s a song that embodies determination and audacity against evil, especially resonating with the season 2 theme where counters confront villains that break all rules. The main BGM from the first season, which was widely loved, has been enhanced with a richer composition and melody, emphasizing the counters’ unique exhilaration. Given the buzz around “The Uncanny Counter 2” for its vibrant action, dynamic developments, and the counters’ exceptional missions to save people and defeat evil spirits, this season 2 theme song is anticipated to captivate the hearts of viewers.

(2023) – CRAVITY Japanese Debut Single Groovy -Japanese ver.

Release Date: July 5, 2023

Music Video: “Groovy – Japanese Ver.”


1. Groovy (Japanese ver.) (Title)

2. I Can’t Fight The Feeling

Following their “2023 CRAVITY THE 1ST WORLD TOUR ‘MASTERPIECE’ IN JAPAN” held in June 2023, CRAVITY marked their Japanese debut with the single “Groovy -Japanese ver.-“. Originally a title track from their mini-album released in March, “Groovy” showcases CRAVITY’s pure, open-hearted youthful energy through its retro pop-funk tune. Accompanying this debut single is the coupling track “I Canʼt Fight The Feeling”, a love song that captures the feelings of a young boy wavering in love, revealing a mature and different charm of CRAVITY in this original Japanese track.

(2023) – CRAVITY 5th Mini Album MASTER: PIECE

Release Date: March 6, 2023

Music Video: “Groovy”


1. Groovy (Title)

2. FLY

3. Get Lifted

4. Baddie

5. A to Z

6. Light the way

CRAVITY makes waves with their fifth mini-album, titled [MASTER : PIECE]. This album encapsulates CRAVITY’s distinctive style, projecting the fiery energy of youth. The title track ‘Groovy’ not only portrays the vibrancy of their youth but also carries a poignant message from CRAVITY: “everyone is the protagonist of their own life.” With a robust fantasy narrative, CRAVITY aims to capture perfect moments with impeccable style and teamwork. Their story reflects the challenges and accomplishments of the past and present, making it an exclusive CRAVITY narrative. The mini-album promises to showcase an evolved blend of music and performance, attesting to their unwavering confidence.

The album includes various tracks that highlight different themes and genres. The title track ‘Groovy’ is an Electro-Funk song inspired by the 2000s retro pop and hip-hop essence. The music video, filled with vibrant colors and fresh innovations, vividly portrays the exuberant spirit of youth. Other tracks, like ‘FLY’, radiate playful energy, while ‘Get Lifted’ offers a unique mix of Hip-Hop and Rock. ‘Baddie’ stands out with its intense beats and varied instruments, while ‘A to Z’ captures a catchy pop vibe. Importantly, member Woobin contributed significantly, not just in lyrics but also in producing tracks like ‘Light the way’, reflecting CRAVITY’s passion and the bond they share with their fans, known as Luvity.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x