[UPDATE] CRAVITY Albums in Order and New Songs List


Table of Contents

(2021) – CRAVITY 1st Album Part 1 The Awakening: Written In The Stars

Release Date: August 19, 2021

Music Video: “Gas Pedal”; “VENI VIDI VICI” SPECIAL VIDEO


1. Intro: New Horizon

2. Gas Pedal (Title)



5. Celebrate

6. Grand Prix

7. Divin’

8. GO GO

CRAVITY have unveiled their highly anticipated first studio album titled [CRAVITY 1st Album Part 1 The Awakening: Written In The Stars]. Since their debut, CRAVITY has received significant attention, achieving meaningful results in various award shows and charts. Their ascent as the leading ‘4th generation idol’ of K-pop showcases their remarkable growth trajectory. This album introduces a new chapter in their journey, themed “The Awakening,” reflecting CRAVITY’s ambition and determination as they soar towards their goals. Their previous ‘HIDEOUT’ series delved into overcoming inner struggles and pain, and this album further solidifies their resolve to break barriers and move forward, with the overarching message “Written in the Stars” capturing the destiny-driven tales of the nine youthful members.

The album’s title track, “Gas Pedal,” encapsulates CRAVITY’s relentless drive, set to a groovy hip-hop beat. Other songs in the album illuminate the essence of CRAVITY; “VENI VIDI VICI” expresses their bold determination, “CHINGA-LINGA” captures their ambition to conquer all, “Celebrate” portrays the pure passion and vigor of the members, and “Grand Prix” brings forth an uplifting electro-pop tune. Each track resonates with fresh energy, while maintaining the group’s unified theme. With this album, CRAVITY not only solidifies their presence in the K-pop scene but also promises to etch their name deeply into the history of the genre.

(2021) – CRAVITY 3rd Mini Album HIDEOUT: BE OUR VOICE – SEASON 3

Release Date: January 19, 2021

Music Video: “My Turn”


1. My Turn (Title)

2. Call my name

3. Mammoth

4. Bad Habits

5. Moonlight

6. Dangerous 

7. Give me your love

The popular K-pop group, CRAVITY, embarks on their third season, labeled “HIDEOUT: BE OUR VOICE”. After making an impactful debut in April 2020, CRAVITY quickly gained recognition, sweeping awards at various ceremonies and cementing their presence in the K-pop industry. Having released only two albums, their undeniable achievements have showcased their significance and growth. This new album comes at a crucial time, meeting the global fans’ heightened expectations. Their narrative in “HIDEOUT” series revolves around individual entities gradually bonding and becoming a collective “us”. The journey, from their trainee days striving for debut, to their actual debut and the challenges faced afterward, is depicted in their third season, emphasizing the value and meaning of their group’s name, CRAVITY, to both the members and their fans.

The title track ‘My Turn’ encapsulates CRAVITY’s unstoppable momentum in the K-pop industry, blending minimalistic sounds, a heavy bass, and an addictive beat for an energetic and groovy feel. ‘Call my name’ offers a groove beat with synthesizers, depicting a story where the boys discover the meaning of their names together. ‘Mammoth’ stands out with its rhythmic groove, coupled with a memorable chorus phrase, representing their powerful presence. ‘Bad Habits’ adds an underground trap beat to the urban genre, with a melody that stands out, while ‘Moonlight’ exhibits a blend of heavy melodic dub style with elements of Future R&B, suggesting their growing maturity. Each track in the album not only showcases the musical versatility of CRAVITY but also stitches a narrative that underscores their journey, ambitions, and the value of identity in the K-pop world.


Release Date: August 24, 2020

Music Video: “Flame”; “Ohh Ahh” Performance Video


1. Flame (Title)

2. Believer

3. Ohh Ahh

4. Realize


6. Sunrise

7. Breathing

The rising K-pop group “CRAVITY” is set to dazzle audiences once again with their second season album titled “CRAVITY SEASON2. [HIDEOUT: THE NEW DAY WE STEP INTO].” After gaining immense attention with their debut, the nine-member band, consisting of Serim, Allen, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung, Seongmin, and Jungmo, announced the birth of new super rookies in the K-pop scene with their previous release “CRAVITY SEASON1. [HIDEOUT: REMEMBER WHO WE ARE]”. Their unique music, energetic performance, and unparalleled teamwork quickly won the hearts of fans. This time, CRAVITY delves deeper into their music, offering a richer narrative and high-quality content, continuing to showcase their ever-evolving talent and potential as global artists.

The tracklist for “[HIDEOUT: THE NEW DAY WE STEP INTO]” includes the powerful title track “Flame”, an Urban-HipHop song that depicts CRAVITY’s fierce passion and challenges their limits. Following that is “Believer”, a mid-tempo pop track that expresses steadfast trust and belief in someone who’s always supportive. Another notable song is “Ohh Ahh”, which stands out with its unique blend of Nu-Disco and Electro Pop with elements of Nu-Funk (Ghetto Funk), capturing immediate listener interest with its catchy groove. As for the writing contributions, members Serim and Allen took part in penning lyrics for “Believer” and “Realize”, bringing more personal touches to the songs and captivating fans’ attention.


Release Date: April 14, 2020

Music Video: “Break all the Rules”; “Cloud 9”; “Blackout”


1. Top of the Chain

2. Break all the Rules

3. Jumper

4. Blackout

5. Stay

6. Cloud 9

7. Star

CRAVITY, Starship Entertainment’s new boy group, has debuted after a five-year hiatus, introducing nine talented members on April 14th. This group’s name is a fusion of “Creativity” and “Gravity,” symbolizing their intent to draw audiences into their unique universe with innovative charm. Their debut project, [HIDEOUT: REMEMBER WHO WE ARE], signifies the exciting beginning of their journey, sharing various emotions and aiming to resonate with fans through their unique narrative. This anticipated group is expected to bring fresh energy to the K-pop scene in 2020.

CRAVITY’s debut album, SEASON 1, boasts a diverse tracklist. The opening track “Top of the Chain” is a fusion of modern R&B and Hip-Hop with a Rock vibe, representing CRAVITY’s majestic beginning. The title track “Break all the Rules” is an Urban-hip hop genre song with powerful drums, harmonious vocals, and a message about breaking boundaries and rules. This track not only portrays the young members’ ambition but also displays their exemplary teamwork in rap and vocal lines. With other intriguing tracks such as “Jumper”, the album presents a range of emotions and musical styles, promising a compelling experience for listeners.


Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: