[PRESS] CRAXY Drops Second Mixtape Song “NO LIMIT” on May 9, 2023


KPOP OFFICIAL – Last Updated May 9, 2023 KST

The talented 5-member K-pop girl group CRAXY, consisting of Wooah, Karin, Hyejin, Swan, and ChaeY, has just released their second mixtape song, “NO LIMIT” on May 9, 2023, at 12 PM KST. If you haven’t already, you’ll want to check out the music video and official audio for this exciting new track!

Following the release of their first mixtape “Cypher (Position)” on March 8, 2023, CRAXY is back with the electrifying “NO LIMIT” – a direct continuation of the previous story from “CYPHER POSITION.” Amidst the fierce competition in the K-pop industry, this track embodies the group’s determination to trust themselves, break boundaries, and charge forward, no matter what obstacles they face.

What’s even more impressive is that the CRAXY members themselves participated in writing the lyrics for “NO LIMIT”! The song’s production and composition showcase the collaboration between the group and the talented team at D_answer, including Kevin_D, Rayker Dane, and 1000. Check out the credits below:

  • Produced by Kevin_D (D_answer)
  • Lyrics by Kevin_D (D_answer), CRAXY
  • Composed by Kevin_D (D_answer), Rayker Dane (D_answer)
  • Arranged by Kevin_D (D_answer), Rayker Dane (D_answer), 1000 (D_answer)

There’s no better time than now to discover CRAXY’s latest release! Simply follow the links below to watch the captivating music video and listen to the dynamic official audio of “NO LIMIT.”

Watch CRAXY “NO LIMIT” Music Video:

Listen to the CRAXY “NO LIMIT” Official Audio:

CRAXY Discography:

  • 2020.02.16 Pre-release Single [My Universe]
  • 2020.03.03 EP [My Universe]
  • 2020.03.06 Debut @Music Bank
  • 2021.10.07 EP [ZERO]
  • 2022.01.11 SWAN Solo [Road in the Light]
  • 2022.02.24 EP [Dance With God]
  • 2022.08.16 EP [Who Am I]
  • 2022.11.10 Single [Poison Rose]
  • 2023.03.23 EP [XX]

Enjoy CRAXY’s amazing music journey and stay tuned for more from this incredible group!


Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: