[UPDATE] Kpop Lineup for “2020 ASIA SONG FESTIVAL”

0

KPOP OFFICIAL – Last Updated October 6, 2020 KST


Asia Song Festival is back! Since 2004, for the past 16 years Asia Song Festival has been a platform for cultural exchange between Asian countries. This year, Asia Song festival will be held in Gyeongju, North Gyeongsang Province. Mark your date, don’t miss the change to watch this online concert!

1. “2020 ASIA SONG FESTIVAL” Online Concert


Concert Name2020 ASIA SONG FESTIVAL
Concert Date / TimeOCTOBER 10, 2020
8PM (Korea), 6PM (Vietnam), 6PM (Thailand), 7PM (Philippines) , 4:30PM (India)
Concert Ticket PriceFree
Link for Live Streamingwww.asiasongfestival.kr/en/
The K-POP Channel
Concert LineupKang Daniel, Red Velvet Irene & Seulgi, Yooa, MOMOLAND, ATEEZ, GFRIEND, IKON, Oneus, UNVS, Secret Number, ASTRO Moonbin & Sanhwa, ATEEZ, AB6IX, Everglow, The Boyz, Project K, When Chai Met Toast, S.K.Y, AKB48, Trong Hieu, Milli.
Advertisements

2. Lineup “2020 ASIA SONG FESTIVAL”


These are the artists’ lineup for “2020 ASIA SONG FESTIVAL”: Kang Daniel, Red Velvet Irene & Seulgi, Yooa, MOMOLAND, ATEEZ, GFRIEND, IKON, Oneus, UNVS, Secret Number, ASTRO Moonbin & Sanhwa, ATEEZ, AB6IX, Everglow, The Boyz, Project K, When Chai Met Toast, S.K.Y, AKB48, Trong Hieu, Milli.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

KPOP OFFICIAL
%d bloggers like this: