[UPDATE] ATEEZ Concert, Tour Dates & Ticket Price 2020

3

KPOP OFFICIAL – Last Updated October 6, 2020 KST


To celebrate 2nd anniversary, ATEEZ will hold an online concert ‘Port Of Call’ on October 24, 2020, at 3 PM KST.

1. ATEEZ 2nd Anniversary Online Concert “PORT OF CALL”


Hey you ATINY! To celebrate their 2nd-anniversary, ATEEZ is giving you a special gift. ‘ATEEZ 2nd-anniversary concert: Port of Call’ will be held only for you ATINY. Mark your calendar! October 24, 2020, SAT at 3 PM KST. Prepare yourself and get your ticket already! Enjoy their online concert comfortably at home.

Advertisements

2. ATEEZ Concert Date, Ticket Price, & Link To Buy Ticket


Concert NameATEEZ(에이티즈) 2ND ANNIVERSARY CONCERT : PORT OF CALL
Concert Date / TimeOCTOBER 24, 2020 (SAT) at 3PM KST
(2PM MYT – 8AM CEST – 2AM EDT)
Online Concert Streaming PlatformOnly at MyMusicTaste.com
Concert Ticket PriceMY MUSIC TASTE
LIVE+VOD $34.99 / ₩41,000
LIVE+VOD+MD Bundle $47.99 / ₩56,000
LIVE Only $29.99 / ₩35,000
LIVE+MD Bundle $42.99 / ₩50,000

SKIYAKI
LIVE+VOD ¥3700
LIVE+VOD+MD Bundle ¥5100
LIVE Only $29.99 / ¥3200
LIVE+MD Bundle ¥4500

YES24 Ticket
LIVE+VOD ₩41,000
LIVE+VOD+MD Bundle ₩56,000
LIVE Only ₩35,000
LIVE+MD Bundle ₩50,000
Link TicketMMT: mmt.fans/izOu
SKIYAKI: bit.ly/344QuCV
YES24:
LIVE+VOD
bit.ly/34oHg4v GLOBAL: bit.ly/3jIEBc8
LIVE+VOD+MD BUNDLE
bit.ly/3cYZXiX GLOBAL: bit.ly/33tJfVN
LIVE Only
bit.ly/2F0B7mm GLOBAL: bit.ly/2FcQpo6
LIVE+MD Bundle
bit.ly/33wDczU GLOBAL: bit.ly/3dePZKp
Advertisements

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

KPOP OFFICIAL
%d bloggers like this: